University of Cambridge Philharmonic Orchestra Michaelmas concert

Date: 2 Dec 2008 - 20:00
End Date: 2 Dec 2008 - 22:00
Music Community:
Event details: The University of Cambridge Philharmonic Orchestra presents their Michaelmas concert.

Borodin - In The Steppes of Central Asia
Bruch - Violin Concerto No 1 in G Minor
Tchaikovsky - Symphony No 4

Violin - Rowan Bell, Conductors - Nik Myers, James Henshaw and Louise Denby.

Ticket info £8 / £5
Event location show map
Posted by Sandra


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.