CUMS II: Bruch, Stravinsky, Villa-Lobos, and Wagner with Sophie Gledhill

Date: 17 Jun 2009 - 19:00
End Date: 17 Jun 2009 - 21:00
Event details:

Wagner Siegfried Idyll
Stravinsky Octet
Villa-Lobos Bachianas Brasileiras No. 9
Bruch Kol Nidrei


Daniel Hill conductor
Sophie Gledhill cello

Tickets: £10/£8/£5 from or Maggie Heywood (01223 365110)

Ticket info £10/£8/£3 from or Maggie Heywood (01223 365110)
Event location show map
Posted by


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.