City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Date: 18 Oct 2008 - 19:30
End Date: 18 Oct 2008 - 23:00
Music Community:
Event details: City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra with Tom Poster on the piano.

Programme details:
Vaughan Williams "In the Fen Country"

Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 3

Dvorák: Symphpony No. 9 (New World)

Booking information:
£16, £14 concessions, £8 students, £5 under 14s.
Corn Exchange Box Office: 01223 357851


Ticket info £16-£5
Event location show map
Posted by


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.