City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Date: 14 Feb 2009 - 19:30
Music Community:
Event details: City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra with Erdem Misirlioglu (piano), Rosie Aldridge (mezzo)

Programme details:
Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Overture
Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue
Vaughan Williams: Fantasia on Greensleeves
Walton: Touch Her Soft Lips and Part
Elgar: Sea Pictures
Ravel: Bolero

Booking information:
£16, £14 concessions, £8 students, £5 under 14s.
Corn Exchange Box Office: 01223 357851

Ticket info £5-£16
Event location show map
Posted by Sandra


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.