Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

Date: 28 Nov 2008 - 20:00
End Date: 28 Nov 2008 - 22:30
Music Community:
Event details:

Programme Details:
* Weber - Overture Der Freischütz
* Strauss - Horn Concerto no.1
  (Soloist: Clare Hennessey)
* Brahms - Symphony no.2
  Elgar - Symphony no.1

See for details

Ticket info
Event location show map
Posted by


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.