Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra

Date: 22 Nov 2008 - 20:00
End Date: 22 Nov 2008 - 23:00
Music Community:
Event details: Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra with Philip Dukes (director, viola), Michael Davis (violin)

Programme details:
Claude Debussy, orch. André Caplet - Clair de Lune
Wolfgang Mozart - Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat K.364
Felix Mendelssohn - Symphony No. 4 'Italian' Op. 90

Booking info:
£14/£10/£3 - £8/£1.50 CUMC Members - Under 18s Free
Also available on the door

Ticket info £14-£1.50
Event location show map
Posted by


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.