The Cambridge Orchestra

Date: 20 Jun 2008 - 19:30
Music Community:
  • Russia Romantic and Revolutionary
Event details:


Stravinsky - Birthday Greetings Prelude

Shostakovich - The Gadfly Suite

Rachmaninov - Variations on a Theme of Paganini

Prokofiev - Symphony No. 5

Conductor - Darrell Davison, Piano Soloist - Tom Poster


Ticket info Prices:- Full = £12, Concessions= £10, Under 16’s =£5
Event location show map
Posted by Alycia Hayes


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.