Cambridge Orchestra

Date: 1 Feb 2009 - 19:30
Music Community:
Event details: Cambridge Orchestra with Piano Soloist: Sasha Grynyuk (Winner of Haverhill Young Soloist Competition)
Conductor: Darrell Davison

Programme details:
Prokofiev - Lieutenant Kijé
Rachmaninov - Piano Concerto No. 2
Shostakovich - Symphony No. 5

Booking information
£12, £10 concessions, £5 (16 or under)
Corn Exchange box office: 01223 357851

Ticket info £5-£12
Event location show map
Posted by Sandra


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.