Autumn Tones

Date: 12 Nov 2011 - 19:30
End Date: 12 Nov 2011 - 21:30
Music Community:
  • Fairhaven Singers conducted by Ralph Woodwardf
Event details:

Fairhaven Singers with Allegro
Conducted by Ralph Woodward

A programme including Aaron Copland’s In the beginning, and the premiere of a new work by Carl Rütti.

Pablo Casals: O vos omnes
Heitor Villa-Lobos: Ave Maria
Anton Bruckner: Ave Maria
Schubert: Psalm 23
Charles Villiers Stanford: Double-Choir Magnificat
Tomás Luis de Victoria: O vos omnes
Victoria: Gaudent in caelis, Alma Redemptoris Mater
Aaron Copland: In the beginning
Carl Rütti: A Grace (premiere!)

Ticket info Tickets £14, £12 (concessions), £6 (under 16s)
Event location show map
Posted by Ralph Woodward


Moving Tone endeavours to promote and publicise live music in rural and urban Cambridgeshire. We wish to reflect the landscape of live music locally in Cambridgeshire at as little direct cost as possible to lovers and organisers of good music. To assist us in this, we ask for a donation to help us maintain our service.

You can donate by using a credit/debit card through paypal by clicking the button below, or send a cheque to us made payable to Moving Tone, 6A Green End, Comberton, Cambs CB23 7DY (please mark the back of the cheque: DONATION). Thank you.